Believe or not, by law Santa Clara has some serious vehicular OG’s; breaking California laws daily. Contrary to popular belief, laws are laws, even these weird California Laws.
1. Women may not drive in a house coat.
The origins of this law are likely as baffling. Nonetheless, if you don’t have a Y chromosome, don’t let the SCPD catch you rollin’ dirty with your house coat on.
2. No vehicle without a driver may exceed 60 miles per hour.
Here that Playa? Keep your ghost riding your Volvo to below 60 mph and your good. Easy though, avoid SF’s hills and car jackers. P.S. Don’t be a tool; Don’t Ghost Ride the Whip.
Next Week: January v. The State of California: Why laws shouldn’t be used as Marketing Campaigns.